Home
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Cremation Options
Frequent Questions
Monuments
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Love-Heitmeyer Funeral Home
405 E. Third St.
Ottawa, Ohio 45875
Tel: 419-523-6586

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

George Joseph Lubeley Tue July 28, 2015
Gertrude "Trudy" Reed Sat July 25, 2015
Eugene E Schroeder Fri July 24, 2015
Elizabeth M. "Betty" (Ellerbrock) Smith Thu July 23, 2015
Helen T. (Stechschulte) Schroeder Wed July 22, 2015
Michael K. Martin Mon July 20, 2015
Emma Ann "Sis" Greer Wed July 15, 2015
Janelle E. Leatherman Fri July 10, 2015
Henrietta Elizabeth (Hasenkamp) Calvelage Wed July 08, 2015
Clyde E. Rader, Sr Mon July 06, 2015

MAIN OFFICE
Love Funeral Home
405 E. Third St.
Ottawa, Oh  45875

Phone: 419-523-6586
fax:       419-523-3078

email: lovefuneralhome@bright.net
website: lovefuneralhome.com or heitmeyerfuneralhome.com

header

Love-Heitmeyer Funeral Home
226 N. Belmore St.
Leipsic, Oh 45856
419-943-2040/943-2157

Heitmeyer Funeral Home
916 E. Main St.
Ottawa, Oh 45875
419-523-5657

Heitmeyer Funeral Home
207 W. Rice St., P.O. Box 432
Continental, Oh 45831
419-596-3803

Heitmeyer Funeral Home
610 Walnut St., P.O. Box 191
Oakwood, Oh 45873
419-594-3660

Love-Heitmeyer Funeral Home
Jackson Township Location
16085 St. Rt. 634
Fort Jennings, Oh 45844
419-286-6586

Tri-County Crematory
1150 Shawnee Rd.
Lima, Oh 45805
419-523-6586

Copyright © 2015 Love-Heitmeyer Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |